Добавить номера страниц в PDF

Добавление номеров к PDF-файлам в Интернете бесплатно!

или перетащите файл сюда, чтобы начать загрузку

Добавить номера страниц в PDF

  • 1

    Загрузите PDF для нумерации страниц. Добавить с устройства или перетащить его в панель инструментов.

  • 2

    Выберите области для нумерации, а затем сохраните все сделанные изменения.

  • 3

    Выберите вариант передачи файла. Вы можете отправить его по электронной почте или создать ссылку.

  • 4

    Загрузите и сохраните новый пронумерованный PDF-файл на свой компьютер или поделитесь им через социальные сети.

Ключевые особенности

  • Как добавить номера страниц в PDF

    Автоматически добавить страницы в документ через нашим онлайн-инструмент. Выберите PDF с вашего компьютера, или перетащить файл PDF в область преобразования. Пронумеруйте страницы и скачайте отредактированный файл!

  • Браузер и платформенная совместимость

    Наш инструмент синхронизирует данные без особых усилий. Сайт совместим со всеми браузерами - Google Chrome, Internet Explorer и т.д. Gogopdf полностью поддерживает Windows, Mac, Linux и другие основные компьютерные операционные системы.

  • Нумеруйте страницы легко

    Добавить номера страниц легко! Всего три простых - загрузите файл, добавьте номера и сохраните новый файл с нумерацией на свой компьютер!

  • Варианты общего доступа

    Наше веб-приложение поддерживает два способа отправки файлов! Вы можете отправить документ по электронной почте вместе с персонализированным сообщением или скопировать ссылку общего доступа.

  • Защита личных данные

    Обеспокоены раскрытием личной информации в Интернете? Gogopdf уважает вашу конфиденциальность и стремится защитить ваши личные данные. Мы придерживаемся самых высоких стандартов в области безопасности - все загруженные файлы автоматически удаляются с нашего сервера через один час.

  • Защита облачного хранения

    Наш инструмент работает онлайн. Редактирование происходит на наших серверах и сохраняется в облаке. Наслаждайтесь быстрыми результатами высокого качества! Нет необходимости загружать или устанавливать программное обеспечение или приложение на вашем компьютере!

О нумерации страниц

Добавить нумерацию страниц в PDF документ! Это очень просто - нужно загрузить файлы, выбрать номера страниц и включить функцию в настройках, чтобы начать процесс! Есть много преимуществ в нумерации, вы можете использовать ее, чтобы подчеркнуть важные моменты в файле!

Контент, упорядоченный по номерам, быстрее находить. Сколько раз вам было легче читать отчет или просматривать презентацию которая выглядела чистой и организованной? Если вы сказали «да», мы уверены, что вы не одиноки в этом вопросе!

Даже если у вас лучшие и самые инновационные концепции, если вы не в состоянии организовать их, ваш файл будет всегда выглядеть настоящей головоломкой из слов, и ваша аудитория никогда не поймет, что вы хотите сказать. Мы знаем, что вы не хотите, чтобы это случилось, поэтому, начините с нашего инструмента нумерации прямо сейчас!

Number Pages

Add numbers to your PDFs online for Free!

or drop files here to start uploading

How To Add Page Numbers To PDF

  • 1

    Upload the PDF you will add new page numbers. Get it from your device or drag and drop it into the toolbox.

  • 2

    Choose what part of the page you want the numbers to appear, then save all the changes you made.

  • 3

    Select how you want to share your document. You can either email the file, or copy the link that we will provide.

  • 4

    Download and save your newly numbered PDF file on your computer or share it on all your social media accounts.

Key Features
  • How To Add Page Numbers to PDF

    Automatically add pages to your document with our online tool. Select the PDF from your computer, or drag and drop your PDF file into the conversion area. Once it’s there, number the pages with your mouse, download the edited file, then save to your device.

  • Browser And Platform Compatibility

    Our tool keeps data in sync across all your devices effortlessly. Our site is able to do this, due to its compatibility with all major browsers like Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, etc. gogopdf completely supports Windows, Mac, Linux and other major computer operating systems as well.

  • Number Pages Easily

    Add page numbers with ease! Do it in three, simple steps - upload your file, click the pages to which you want to add numbers, download the file, and save to your computer!

  • Share Options

    Our web-based tool offers two ways to send and share your numbered document! First, you can email the document along with a personalized message. Another option would be to copy the provided link, paste the link or an email or text message, and send it to someone else.

  • Consumer Privacy Protection

    Worried about revealing personal information online? gogopdf respects your privacy and is committed to protecting your personal data. Because we adhere to the highest standards in security, in order to keep your data private at all times, all uploaded files are automatically deleted from our server after one hour.

  • Cloud Storage Security

    Our tool is completely Web-based. All editing takes place on our servers. Everything is done online and saved in the Cloud. Enjoy fast and high-quality results! No need to download or install any software or app on your computer!

About Number Pages

Add page numbering to your PDF document with our tool! It’s very easy to use - you just need to upload your file, choose the files to add page numbers to, key in your settings, and start the process! There are a lot of advantages to numbering your pages, you can use numbers to highlight important points in a report.

Plus, numbers are easier to read on a screen on words, so it’s important to use them whenever possible. Content arranged by number is quicker to follow, too. How many times did you enjoy reading a report or going over a presentation partly because of how clean and organized it looked? If you said yes, we bet you are not alone in that thought!

Overall, even if you have the best, most innovative concepts in mind, if you fail to organize them, your writing will always look like a scattered puzzle of words, and your audience will never understand what you are saying. We know you don’t want that to happen to you, and it won’t, if you’ll take the all important step to a more organized you, beginning with our tool today.