PPT в PDF

Конвертация PPT в PDF онлайн бесплатно!

или перетащите файл сюда, чтобы начать загрузку

Как конвертировать PPT в PDF

  • 1

    Выберите файл с Powerpoint слайдами с устройства или просто перетащить его в области преобразования.

  • 2

    gogopdf начнет процесс сканирования и преобразования.

  • 3

    Подождите, пока преобразователь превратит Powerpoint в PDF.

  • 4

    Скачайте файл в формате PDF, просто откройте его для просмотра или отправьте ссылку друзьям!

Ключевые особенности

  • Как конвертировать Powerpoint презентации в PDF-файл

    Легко открывайте Powerpoint просто превратив их в PDF файлы! Выберите слайды, которые требуется преобразовать. Вы можете загрузить их с вашего компьютера или перетащить их в окно для преобразования. Когда конвертация будет завершена, загрузите новый PDF и сохранить на устройстве.

  • Наивысшая степень совместимости

    Наш PPT в PDF конвертер работает на всех операционных системах, включая все версии Windows, Linux, Unix и MacOS. Наш сайт поддерживает все популярные браузеры - Google Chrome, Firefox и Internet Explorer.

  • Высокая скорость обработки

    Конвертируйте слайды Powerpoint в PDF-файлы в молниеносной быстрой манере. Наш интернет-конвертер преобразует слайды Powerpoint в высококачественный PDF-файл всего за пару минут!

  • Конфиденциальность клиентских данных

    Обеспокоенные сохранностью личных данных в Интернете? Мы гордимся тем, что сохраняем конфиденциальность наших клиентов. Все файлы автоматически удаляются с нашего сервера через час после загрузки.

  • Точность высшего уровня

    Мы используем самые надежные методы сохранения форматирования на рынке. Когда Powerpoint слайды преобразуются в PDF-файлы, все форматирование и макет из исходного документа остается как в исходном варианте.

  • Облачная безопасность и защита

    Наш PPT в PDF конвертер работает без загрузки программного обеспечения. Никакой регистрации. Поскольку преобразователь представляет собой инструмент, который работает в браузере, вам нужно только устройство и подключение к Интернету. Когда процесс завершен, все сохраняется в облаке.

О PPT в PDF

Презентации огромная часть нашей повседневной жизни. Мы используем презентации в школе, на работе и даже в личной жизни. Создание презентаций становится еще проще с правильным программным обеспечением. Из всех программ на рынке, Powerpoint лучшее, что вы сможете найти. Вы можете многое с Powerpoint - добавить графику, диаграммы и даже звуковые эффекты, сохраняя при этом профессиональный тон.

Единственный недостаток Powerpoint - размер его слайдов. Если вы хотите отправить файл презентации по электронной почте, это займет уйму времени. Просто сохраните файл PPT в PDF, а наш PPT в PDF конвертер может помочь вам с этим целью. Превращайте слайды Powerpoint в PDF быстро и надежно. Наш конвертер может сохранить внешний вид ваших слайдов. Все элементы сохранятся! Графика, текст, форматирование и т.д. Проверьте это! Попробуйте PPT в PDF конвертер от gogopdf в сегодня!

PPT to PDF

Convert PPT to PDF online for Free!

or drop files here to start uploading

How To Convert PPT To PDF

  • 1

    Retrieve the Powerpoint slides from your device or just drag and drop the slides to the conversion area.

  • 2

    gogopdf will start the scanning and conversion process.

  • 3

    Wait while the converter transforms the Powerpoint to PDF.

  • 4

    Download your PDF file and view it in a PDF viewer, or share your PDF on all your social media accounts!

Key Features
  • How To Convert A Powerpoint Presentation To A PDF File

    Make your Powerpoints easy to view, turn them to PDF files accurately and quickly! Pick the slides you want to convert. You may get them from your computer or drag and drop them into the conversion box. When conversion is complete, download your new PDF and save to your device.

  • High Degree Of Compatibility

    Our PPT To PDF converter works on all major computer operating systems, including all versions of Windows, Linux, Unix, and macOS. Our site supports all popular browsers, as well - Google Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer included.

  • Speed Processing

    Turn your Powerpoint slides to PDF files in a lightning quick manner. Our online converter transforms your Powerpoint slides to high-quality PDF files in just a couple of minutes!

  • Customer Privacy Policy

    Worried about uploading personal content online? No need to worry about that! We pride ourselves in fulfilling our customer’s needs, while maintaining our customer’s privacy. All files are automatically deleted from our server one hour after upload.

  • Top-Level Accuracy

    We use the most reliable format preservation techniques in the market. When Powerpoint slides are converted to PDF files, all formatting and layout from the original document is retained and preserved.

  • Cloud Security

    Our PPT To PDF converter works online, so no software download is necessary. No registration is required, either. Since the converter is a tool that is based in the browser, all you’ll be needing is your device and an Internet connection. When the conversion process is complete, everything is saved in the Cloud.

About PPT To PDF

Presentations are a huge part of our daily lives. We use presentations at school, at work, even in our personal lives. Building a presentation becomes even easier with the right software. Out of all the programs in the market, Powerpoint is the best you can find. You can do a lot with Powerpoint - add graphics, charts, and even sound effects, while still maintaining a professional tone.

The only downside to Powerpoint is the file size of its slides. If you want to share your presentation file via email, it takes long to upload. But you won’t experience that if you save your PPT file as PDF, and our PPT To PDF converter can help you with that goal. It turns your Powerpoint slides to PDF files in a fast and reliable manner. Our converter is also able to preserve the visual appearance of your slides. All slide elements are intact- graphics, text, formatting etc. See it. Believe it. Try gogopdf’s PPT To PDF converter out today!